MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Mar 13,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Arizona vs California -
Sat Mar 14,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Arizona vs California -
Sun Mar 15,2015 4:00 PM (PT) Softball Arizona vs California -
Wed Mar 18,2015 4:00 PM (PT) Softball Minnesota vs California -
Fri Mar 27,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Oregon State vs California -
Sat Mar 28,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Softball Oregon State vs California -
Sun Mar 29,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Oregon State vs California -
Wed Apr 8,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball St. Marys (California) vs California -
Sat Apr 11,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball UNLV vs California -
Sat Apr 11,2015 2:30 PM (PT) Softball UNLV vs California -
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball UNLV vs California -
Tue Apr 14,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Santa Clara vs California -
Fri Apr 24,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Washington vs California -
Sat Apr 25,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Softball Washington vs California -
Sun Apr 26,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Washington vs California -
Sun Apr 26,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Washington vs California -
Wed Apr 29,2015 4:00 PM (PT) Softball University of the Pacific vs California -
Thu May 7,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Stanford vs California -
Fri May 8,2015 4:00 PM (PT) Softball Stanford vs California -
Sat May 9,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Stanford vs California -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

advertisement
Playing for the Future
Scholarshare BBall
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Premium Tickets
Uploaded Ad
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP