MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Sep 14,2014 3:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer SCU vs California
Fri Sep 19,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer University of the Pacific vs California -
Sat Sep 27,2014 12:00 PM (PT) Soccer California vs Colorado -
Fri Oct 3,2014 3:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Washington State vs California -
Sun Oct 5,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Washington vs California -
Mon Oct 13,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer California vs UCLA -
Fri Oct 17,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Utah vs California -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer California vs Arizona State -
Fri Oct 31,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Oregon State vs California -
Sun Nov 2,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Oregon vs California -
Thu Nov 6,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Stanford vs California -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

advertisement
Playing for the Future
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Listen to Cal Games live online
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Premium Tickets
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP