MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Oct 31,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Oregon State vs California -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Cal State East Bay vs California -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Cal State East Bay vs California -
Sat Nov 1,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Vanguard vs California -
Sun Nov 2,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Oregon vs California -
Sun Nov 2,2014 5:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer California vs UCLA -
Thu Nov 6,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Stanford vs California -
Thu Nov 6,2014 7:30 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Cal State San Marcos vs California -
Fri Nov 7,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Oregon State vs California -
Fri Nov 7,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Arizona State vs California -
Sun Nov 9,2014 11:00 AM (PT) Volleyball Arizona vs California -
Sun Nov 9,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Washington vs California -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Alcorn State vs California -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Alcorn State vs California -
Sun Nov 16,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Stanford vs California -
Sun Nov 16,2014 5:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Kennesaw State vs California -
Sun Nov 16,2014 5:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Kennesaw State vs California -
Tue Nov 18,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Nevada vs California -
Fri Nov 21,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Colorado vs California -
Sun Nov 23,2014 11:00 AM (PT) Volleyball Utah vs California -
Wed Nov 26,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Cal Poly vs California -
Wed Nov 26,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Cal Poly vs California -
Fri Nov 28,2014 5:30 PM (PT) Women's Basketball San Jose State vs California -
Fri Nov 28,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Stanford vs California -
Wed Dec 3,2014 11:00 AM (PT) Women's Basketball Sacramento State vs California -
Wed Dec 3,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Lehigh vs California -
Wed Dec 10,2014 8:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Wyoming vs California -
Wed Dec 10,2014 8:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Wyoming vs California -
Sat Dec 13,2014 5:30 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Princeton vs California -
Sat Dec 13,2014 5:30 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Princeton vs California -
Fri Dec 19,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Eastern Washington vs California -
Fri Dec 19,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Eastern Washington vs California -
Sun Dec 21,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Louisville vs California -
Mon Dec 22,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Wisconsin vs California -
Mon Dec 22,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Wisconsin vs California -
Sun Dec 28,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs California -
Sun Dec 28,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs California -
Mon Dec 29,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Old Dominion vs California -
Fri Jan 2,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Washington vs California -
Sat Jan 3,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Utah vs California -
Sun Jan 4,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Washington State vs California -
Mon Jan 5,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs California -
Wed Jan 14,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Stanford vs California -
Fri Jan 16,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Arizona State vs California -
Sun Jan 18,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Arizona vs California -
Thu Jan 22,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Arizona State vs California -
Sat Jan 24,2015 7:30 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Arizona vs California -
Sat Jan 31,2015 2:30 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Washington vs California -
Mon Feb 2,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Washington State vs California -
Thu Feb 5,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Southern California vs California -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

advertisement
Playing for the Future
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
ThisIsCalBasketball
Premium Tickets
Uploaded Ad
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP