MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 26,2014 8:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Washington vs California -
Sat Sep 27,2014 12:00 PM (PT) Soccer California vs Colorado -
Sat Sep 27,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Football Colorado vs California -
Wed Oct 1,2014 5:00 PM (PT) Field Hockey Stanford vs California -
Thu Oct 2,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer California vs Washington -
Fri Oct 3,2014 3:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Washington State vs California -
Fri Oct 3,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Oregon State vs California -
Sun Oct 5,2014 11:00 AM (PT) Volleyball Oregon vs California -
Sun Oct 5,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Washington vs California -
Fri Oct 10,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer UCLA vs California -
Sun Oct 12,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer San Diego State vs California -
Mon Oct 13,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer California vs UCLA -
Fri Oct 17,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Utah vs California -
Wed Oct 22,2014 7:30 PM (PT) Volleyball Southern California vs California -
Fri Oct 24,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Field Hockey Stanford vs California -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer California vs Arizona State -
Sun Oct 26,2014 3:00 PM (PT) Volleyball UCLA vs California -
Fri Oct 31,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Oregon State vs California -
Sun Nov 2,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Oregon vs California -
Sun Nov 2,2014 5:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer California vs UCLA -
Thu Nov 6,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Stanford vs California -
Fri Nov 7,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Oregon State vs California -
Fri Nov 7,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Arizona State vs California -
Sun Nov 9,2014 11:00 AM (PT) Volleyball Arizona vs California -
Sun Nov 9,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Washington vs California -
Sun Nov 16,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Stanford vs California -
Fri Nov 21,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Colorado vs California -
Sun Nov 23,2014 11:00 AM (PT) Volleyball Utah vs California -
Fri Nov 28,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Stanford vs California -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

advertisement
Playing for the Future
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Listen to Cal Games live online
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Premium Tickets
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP