Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 11,2016 12:37 PM (PT) M Basketball Stanford vs California
Thu Feb 11,2016 6:00 PM (PT) M Basketball Oregon vs California
Fri Feb 12,2016 8:13 AM (PT) Softball California vs Wisconsin
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:00 PM (PT) M Basketball Arizona State vs California -
Sat Feb 13,2016 3:30 PM (PT) M Basketball Oregon State vs California -
Sun Feb 14,2016 12:00 PM (PT) M Basketball Arizona vs California -
Fri Feb 19,2016 2:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Ohio State vs California -
Thu Feb 25,2016 6:00 PM (PT) M Basketball UCLA vs California -
Fri Feb 26,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Purdue vs California -
Fri Feb 26,2016 7:00 PM (PT) M Basketball Oregon vs California -
Sat Feb 27,2016 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Purdue vs California -
Sun Feb 28,2016 11:00 AM (PT) M Basketball Oregon State vs California -
Sun Feb 28,2016 12:00 PM (PT) Baseball Purdue vs California -
Sun Feb 28,2016 5:00 PM (PT) M Basketball Southern California vs California -
Mon Feb 29,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Michigan vs California -
Tue Mar 8,2016 6:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Longwood vs California -
Fri Mar 11,2016 2:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Vermont vs California -
Fri Mar 11,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Texas Tech vs California -
Sat Mar 12,2016 2:00 PM (PT) Baseball Texas Tech vs California -
Sat Mar 12,2016 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Texas Tech vs California -
Sun Mar 13,2016 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball Texas Tech vs California -
Fri Mar 18,2016 2:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Southern California vs California -
Sun Mar 20,2016 12:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse San Diego State vs California -
Thu Mar 24,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon State vs California -
Fri Mar 25,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon State vs California -
Sat Mar 26,2016 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon State vs California -
Tue Mar 29,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball San Francisco vs California -
Fri Apr 1,2016 5:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Oregon vs California -
Fri Apr 1,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball UCLA vs California -
Sat Apr 2,2016 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball UCLA vs California -
Sun Apr 3,2016 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball UCLA vs California -
Sun Apr 3,2016 1:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Fresno State vs California -
Tue Apr 5,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Stanford vs California -
Tue Apr 19,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Stanford vs California -
Fri Apr 22,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Arizona vs California -
Sat Apr 23,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Arizona vs California -
Sun Apr 24,2016 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball Arizona vs California -
Tue Apr 26,2016 5:00 PM (PT) Baseball Cal Poly vs California -
Fri Apr 29,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Washington vs California -
Sat Apr 30,2016 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Washington vs California -
Sun May 1,2016 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball Washington vs California -
Sat May 21,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Utah vs California -
Sun May 22,2016 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Utah vs California -
Mon May 23,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Utah vs California -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events