MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Mar 3,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Michigan vs California -
Tue Mar 3,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Michigan vs California
Wed Mar 4,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball San Francisco vs California
Fri Mar 6,2015 8:36 AM (PT) Softball California vs Hawaii
Fri Mar 6,2015 9:00 AM (PT) Softball California vs Iowa St.
Fri Mar 6,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Chicago State vs California -
Fri Mar 6,2015 8:30 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Washington vs California -
Sat Mar 7,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Chicago State vs California -
Sun Mar 8,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Old Dominion vs California -
Sun Mar 8,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball Chicago State vs California -
Fri Mar 13,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Arizona vs California -
Fri Mar 13,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon vs California -
Sat Mar 14,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Arizona vs California -
Sat Mar 14,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon vs California -
Sun Mar 15,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon vs California -
Sun Mar 15,2015 4:00 PM (PT) Softball Arizona vs California -
Wed Mar 18,2015 4:00 PM (PT) Softball Minnesota vs California -
Fri Mar 27,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Oregon State vs California -
Sat Mar 28,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Softball Oregon State vs California -
Sun Mar 29,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Oregon State vs California -
Sun Mar 29,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Cornell vs California -
Thu Apr 2,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Washington State vs California -
Fri Apr 3,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Washington State vs California -
Sat Apr 4,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball Washington State vs California -
Wed Apr 8,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball St. Marys (California) vs California -
Fri Apr 10,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Baseball Stanford vs California -
Fri Apr 10,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse UC Davis vs California -
Sat Apr 11,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball UNLV vs California -
Sat Apr 11,2015 2:30 PM (PT) Softball UNLV vs California -
Sat Apr 11,2015 7:30 PM (PT) Baseball Stanford vs California -
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball UNLV vs California -
Sun Apr 12,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Baseball Stanford vs California -
Tue Apr 14,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Santa Clara vs California -
Fri Apr 17,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Denver vs California -
Sun Apr 19,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Colorado vs California -
Fri Apr 24,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Washington vs California -
Sat Apr 25,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Softball Washington vs California -
Sun Apr 26,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Washington vs California -
Sun Apr 26,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Washington vs California -
Sun Apr 26,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Stanford vs California -
Tue Apr 28,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Fresno State vs California -
Wed Apr 29,2015 4:00 PM (PT) Softball University of the Pacific vs California -
Fri May 1,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Arizona State vs California -
Sat May 2,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Arizona State vs California -
Sun May 3,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball Arizona State vs California -
Thu May 7,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Stanford vs California -
Fri May 8,2015 4:00 PM (PT) Softball Stanford vs California -
Sat May 9,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Stanford vs California -
Sat May 16,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball Southern California vs California -
Sun May 17,2015 4:00 PM (PT) Baseball Southern California vs California -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

advertisement
Playing for the Future
Scholarshare BBall
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
ThisIsCalBasketball
Premium Tickets
Uploaded Ad
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP