MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Uploaded Ad
 


Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Dec 28,2014 1:51 PM (PT) Men's Basketball BAKERSFIELD vs CALIFORNIA
Mon Dec 29,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Old Dominion vs California -
Fri Jan 2,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Washington vs California -
Sat Jan 3,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Utah vs California -
Sun Jan 4,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Washington State vs California -
Mon Jan 5,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs California -
Wed Jan 14,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Stanford vs California -
Fri Jan 16,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Arizona State vs California -
Sun Jan 18,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Arizona vs California -
Thu Jan 22,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Arizona State vs California -
Sat Jan 24,2015 7:30 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Arizona vs California -
Sat Jan 31,2015 2:30 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Washington vs California -
Mon Feb 2,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Washington State vs California -
Thu Feb 5,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Southern California vs California -
Sat Feb 7,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball UCLA vs California -
Thu Feb 12,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Women's Basketball UCLA vs California -
Sun Feb 15,2015 6:30 PM (PT) Women's Basketball Southern California vs California -
Wed Feb 18,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Stanford vs California -
Wed Feb 25,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Oregon vs California -
Sun Mar 1,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Oregon State vs California -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

advertisement
Playing for the Future
Scholarshare BBall
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Premium Tickets
Uploaded Ad
12 Days Of Giving calbearsshop.com
Uploaded Ad
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP