MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Louisville Wisconsin
 


1998-99 Results
Courtesy: Cal Athletics  
Release:  07/13/1999

Day       Date       Opponent                             Time  Television
Mon.      Nov. 9     Riverland Raiders (Australia) @   
Thurs.    Nov. 12    ALVIK (Sweden) @                     
Tues.     Nov. 17    PACIFIC                              W 66-58     Recap | Box Score
Sat.      Nov. 28    at Virginia                          L, 70-55    Recap | Box Score
Mon.      Nov. 30    at Ohio State                        L, 73-48    Recap | Box Score

Fri. Dec. 4 USF W, 58-46 Recap | Box Score Thurs. Dec. 17 NORTHWESTERN W, 88-76 Recap | Box Score

Sun.-Mon Dec. 20-21 OAKLAND TRIBUNE CLASSIC Sun. Dec. 20 Wake Forest vs. Colorado State California vs. Pittsburgh W, 40-35 Recap | Box Score Mon. Dec. 21 Championship Game vs. Colorado St. W, 80-75 Recap | Box Score

Mon-Tues. Dec. 28-29 at State Farm Classic, Gainesville, FL Mon. Dec. 28 California vs. Vermont W, 58-54 Recap | Box Score Florida vs. Western Michigan Tues. Dec. 29 Western Michigan vs. California or Vermont Florida vs. California L, 96-70 Recap | Box Score

Sat. Jan. 2 at Oregon * L, 64-49 Recap | Box Score Mon. Jan. 4 at Oregon State * L, 54-52 Recap | Box Score Fri. Jan. 8 at Stanford * L, 80-67 Recap | Box Score Thurs. Jan. 14 UCLA * L, 87-62 Recap | Box Score Sat. Jan. 16 USC * W, 61-51 Recap | Box Score Thurs. Jan. 21 at Washington * L, 71-49 Recap | Box Score Sat. Jan. 23 at Washington State * L, 73-54 Recap | Box Score Thurs. Jan. 28 ARIZONA STATE * W, 74-60 Recap | Box Score Sat. Jan. 30 ARIZONA * L, 77-58 Recap

Fri. Feb. 5 STANFORD * L, 77-67 Recap | Box Score Fri. Feb. 12 at USC * L, 76-71 Recap | Box Score Sun. Feb. 14 at UCLA * L, 76-61 Recap | Box Score Thurs. Feb. 18 WASHINGTON STATE * W, 83-68 Recap | Box Score Sun. Feb. 21 WASHINGTON * W, 58-56 Recap | Box Score Thurs. Feb. 25 at Arizona * L, 74-65 Recap | Box Score Sat. Feb. 27 at Arizona State * W, 67-63 Recap | Box Score

Thurs. Mar. 4 OREGON STATE * W, 63-58 Recap | Box Score Sat. Mar. 6 OREGON * L, 80-57 Recap | Box Score HOME GAMES (IN CAPS) AT KAISER ARENA All times local to the host institution

@ Games to be played as double-header with men's games, New Arena, Oakland *Pac-10 Conference game


Cal Bears Women's Basketball


advertisement
Playing for the Future
Scholarshare BBall
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
ThisIsCalBasketball
Premium Tickets
Uploaded Ad
12 Days Of Giving calbearsshop.com
Uploaded Ad
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP