MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Teg Agu News Graphic
 


Cal Athletic Ticket Office
Buy Now Email Chat with a ticket rep
Call 800-GO-BEARS
 
Justin Panarese

Justin Panarese

Assistant Athletic Director, Revenue Initiatives

(510) 643-6524
jpanarese@berkeley.edu

Chris Celona

Chris Celona

Director of Ticket Operations & Customer Service

(510) 643-7392
ccelona@berkeley.edu

David Kao

David Kao

Director of Ticket Sales

(510) 642-2679
dkao@berkeley.edu 

Peter Lopez

Peter Lopez

Premium Sales Manager

(510) 642-2683
peterlopez@berkeley.edu

 
Scott Adamek

Scott Adamek

Account Executive

(510) 642-8131
s.adamek@berkeley.edu

Chris Carney

Chris Carney

Assistant Director of Ticket Operations
510-643-7382
AJ Chance

AJ Chance

Assistant Director of Ticket Operations
510-643-9038
Evan Gunther

Evan Gunther

Account Executive

(510) 642-2699
egunt@berkeley.edu

Courtney Hamilton

Courtney Hamilton

Revenue Generation Coordinator

(510) 664-9024
chamilton@berkeley.edu

Tyler Jahnke

Tyler Jahnke

Associate Director of Ticket Operations
510-642-8324
Courtney Klein

Courtney Klein

Senior Customer Service Specialist

(510) 642-2743
courtneyklein@berkeley.edu

Brian Lauer

Brian Lauer

Senior Account Executive

(510) 642-2677
brianlauer@berkeley.edu

Zack Madonick

Zack Madonick

Premium Sales & Service

(510) 642-0801
madonick@berkley.edu

Paige Maeda

Paige Maeda

Account Executive

(510) 642-2671
paige.maeda@berkeley.edu

Steven Orrell

Steven Orrell

Ticket Operations Intern

510-643-3779
sorrell@berkeley.edu

Geena Series

Geena Serles

Customer Service - Account Executive 

510-642-2692
gserles@berkeley.edu

Jeff Souders

Jeff Souders

Account Executive

(510) 664-9025
jsouders@berkeley.edu

Natasha Vital

Natasha Vital

Account Executive

(510) 664-9924
nvital@berkeley.edu

 

(800) GO BEARS (462-3277) | GoldStandard@berkeley.edu | #CalGoldStandard


Cal Bears Football


advertisement
Playing for the Future
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Premium Tickets
Uploaded Ad
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP