MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Teg Agu News Graphic
 


The 116th Big Game will be played at Stanford Stadium on Sat., Nov. 23.
Courtesy: Mike Wondolowski
116th Big Game Time and Television Possibilities Announced
Courtesy: Cal Athletics  
Release:  11/11/2013

 @CalFootball |  @CalCoachDykes

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. – The Pac-12 announced Monday that FOX has exercised its right to conduct a six-day selection for conference football games on Saturday, Nov. 23. The 116th Big Game between Cal and Stanford was one of four games held back for a six-day selection. The other three contests are Oregon at Arizona, Arizona State at UCLA and USC at Colorado.

The possibilities for kick times and television coverage of the four contests were announced Monday and are listed below in order of selection.

  • FOX – 5 p.m. MT/4 p.m. PT
  • ESPN (Network TBD) – 1:30 p.m. MT/12:30 p.m. PT
  • Pac-12 Networks – 7:30 p.m. MT/PT (local)
  • FOX Sports 1 – 2 p.m. MT/1 p.m. PT

NOTES …
*Cal next plays at Colorado this Saturday, Nov. 16 (3:30 p.m. MT/2:30 p.m. PT, Pac-12 Networks).

*Audio broadcasts of all Cal football games are available on KGO 810 AM, the Cal IMG Sports Network, SiriusXM Satellite Radio and online at CalBears.com via TuneIn.

*Cal football tickets are available online at CalBears.com or by calling (800) GO-BEARS.

*Pac-12 Networks’ docu-series The Drive is offering an exclusive season-long look inside the 2013 campaigns of the Arizona State and Cal football programs. New episodes of The Drive debut throughout the football season each Wednesday at 7 p.m. PT across all seven networks. The next episode will make its debut Wednesday, November 13. Visit Pac-12.com for complete Pac-12 Networks television listings and to check out previous episodes of The Drive.

*Fans can visit CalBears.com and various award-winning social media pages for comprehensive coverage of Cal football with a wide array of engaging content. Find out more by visiting …


Cal Bears Football


advertisement
Listen to Cal Games live online
Playing for the Future
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Premium Tickets
http://www.calbearsshop.com/
swim caps
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP