MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


2004-2005 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 4 at Air Force TV Colorado Springs, CO W, 56-14
Sat., Sep. 11 vs. New Mexico State TV Berkeley W, 41-14
Sat., Oct. 2 at Oregon State TV Corvallis, OR W, 49-7
Sat., Oct. 9 at USC TV Los Angeles, CA L, 23-17
Sat., Oct. 16 vs. UCLA TV Berkeley W, 45-28
Sat., Oct. 23 at Arizona Tucson, AZ W, 38-0
Sat., Oct. 30 vs. Arizona State TV Berkeley W, 27-0
Sat., Nov. 6 vs. Oregon TV Berkeley W, 28-27
Sat., Nov. 13 at Washington * Seattle, WA W, 42-12
Sat., Nov. 20 vs. Stanford TV Berkeley W, 41-6
Sat., Dec. 4 at Southern Mississippi TV Hattiesburg, MS W, 26-16
Thu., Dec. 30 vs. Texas Tech: Pacific Life Holiday Bowl San Diego L, 45-31
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









Cal Bears Athletics News