MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


2012 California Golden Bears Football Tickets
2012 California Golden Bears Football Tickets The Gold StandardSeason Ticket Holder Account Log-InBuy Online

Cal Football Tickets


 Children's Hospital of Oakland


2012 Schedule

Date Opponent Location
Saturday, September 1, 2012 vs. Nevada Berkeley, CA
Saturday, September 8, 2012 vs. Southern Utah Berkeley, CA
Saturday, September 15, 2012 at Ohio State Columbus, OH
Saturday, September 22, 2012 at USC* Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, September 29, 2012 vs. Arizona State* Berkeley, CA
Saturday, October 6, 2012 vs. UCLA* Berkeley, CA
Saturday, October 13, 2012 at Washington State* Pullman, WA
Saturday, October 20, 2012 vs. Stanford* Berkeley, CA
Saturday, October 27, 2012 at Utah* Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, November 2, 2012 vs. Washington* Berkeley, CA
Saturday, November 10, 2012 vs. Oregon* Berkeley, CA
Saturday, November 17, 2012 at Oregon State* Corvallis, OR

Home game in grey | Away game in white | *Pac-12 game

 

Buy Tickets now: Call (800) GO BEARS (462-3277) or visit CalBears.com


Cal Bears Athletics News