MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Spring Football Central
 


Cal Athletic Ticket Office Email UsQuestionsBuy Online

Cal Athletic Ticket Office

(800) GO BEARS (462-3277) | GoldStandard@berkeley.edu | #CalGoldStandard

Meet Our Ticket Sales Team

Meet Our Customer Service Team

Rob Kristiniak Kevin Holman

Rob Kristiniak

Director of Ticket Sales

Office: (510) 642-2642
rkristiniak@berkeley.edu

Click here for my video bio »

Kevin Holman

Director of Customer Service and Retention

Office: (510) 642-8131
Kholman@berkeley.edu

Click here for my video bio »


Jenna Best Valerie Nicklas

Jenna Best

Ticket Sales Specialist

Office: (510) 642-2671
jennabest@berkeley.edu

Click here for my video bio »

Valerie Nicklas

Customer Service Specialist

Office: (510) 642-2692
Cell: (510) 610-7286
v.nicklas@berkeley.edu

Click here for my video bio »


Brian Lauer Tina Yokoyama

Brian Lauer

Ticket Sales Specialist

Office: (510) 642-2677
Cell: (510) 610-7284
brianlauer@berkeley.edu

Click here for my video bio »

Tina Yokoyama

Customer Service Specialist

Office (510) 642-2699
Cell (510) 610-7289
khyokoyama@berkeley.edu

Click here for my video bio »


Travis Ratliff Joe Shapero

Travis Ratliff

Ticket Sales Specialist

Office: (510) 642-2688
tratliff@berkeley.edu

Click here for my video bio »

Courtney Klein

Customer Service Specialist

Office (510) 642-2743
courtneyklein@berkeley.edu

Click here for my video bio »

Joe Shapero  

Joe Shapero

Customer Relationship Manager

Office (510) 642-0801
jshapero@berkeley.edu

Click here for my video bio »

 

(800) GO BEARS (462-3277) | GoldStandard@berkeley.edu | #CalGoldStandard


Cal Bears Athletics News