MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 


2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 01/31/2004 Sacramento State DH Berkeley  W, 4-2 (8-0)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/01/2004 Saint Mary's DH Moraga, CA  W, 9-2 (7-1)
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/05/2004 San Jose St DH San Jose, CA  W, 3-0 (1-0)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/13/2004 UNLV Tournament Las Vegas, NV  W, 2-1 (12-0)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/14/2004 UNLV Tournament Las Vegas, NV  W, 5-1 (17-0)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/15/2004 UNLV Tournament Las Vegas, NV  W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/19/2004 UNLV Las Vegas, Nev.  8:15 PM
Fri 02/20/2004 UC Santa Barbara Tournament Santa Barbara, CA  W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/21/2004 UC Santa Barbara Tournament Santa Barbara, CA  W, 7-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/27/2004 Florida Atlantic (NFCA Leadoff Classic) Columbus, GA  W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 02/27/2004 Ohio State (NFCA Leadoff Classic) Columbus, GA  W, 6-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/28/2004 LSU (NFCA Leadoff Classic) Columbus, GA  L, 6-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/28/2004 Nebraska (NFCA Leadoff Classic) Columbus, GA  L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 02/29/2004 Princeton/Texas (NFCA Leadoff Classic) Columbus, GA  W, 2-0 (10-1)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 03/05/2004 Cal State Fullerton/Portland State (Worth Tournament) Fullerton, CA  W, 6-0 (11-0)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/06/2004 Cal State Northridge/Michigan State (Worth Tournament) Fullerton, CA  W, 3-1 (6-2)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/07/2004 UCSB (Worth Tournament) Fullerton, CA  W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/09/2004 Pacific Stockton, CA  L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/12/2004 Purdue/Virginia (NIST Tournament) San Jose, CA  W, 8-0 (8-0)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/13/2004 Minnesota/Iowa (NIST Tournament) San Jose, CA  W, 6-2 (8-2)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/14/2004 Washington (NIST Tournament) San Jose, CA  W, 5-4
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/16/2004 Wisconsin Berkeley  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/18/2004 Texas/Utah (Hawaii Invitational) Honolulu, HI  W, 7-1 (8-3)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/19/2004 Nittaidai (Hawaii Invitational) Honolulu, HI  W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/20/2004 Northwestern/Hawaii (Hawaii Invitational) Honolulu, HI  W, 4-2 (2-1)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/02/2004 Oregon Berkeley  L, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/03/2004 Oregon St Berkeley  W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/04/2004 Oregon St Berkeley  L, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/09/2004 Stanford Berkeley  L, 5-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/10/2004 Stanford Stanford, CA  W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/10/2004 Stanford Stanford, CA  W, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/13/2004 Santa Clara Santa Clara, CA  W, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/16/2004 Arizona State Berkeley  W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/17/2004 Arizona Berkeley  L, 2-0 (8)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/18/2004 Arizona Berkeley  L, 3-2 (8)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/23/2004 Washington Seattle, WA  W, 6-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/24/2004 UCLA Los Angeles, CA  L, 5-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 04/25/2004 UCLA Los Angeles, CA  L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 04/30/2004 Arizona Tucson, AZ  L, 8-0 (5)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/01/2004 Arizona State Tempe, AZ  W, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 05/02/2004 Arizona State Tempe, AZ  W, 13-0 (5)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/07/2004 UCLA Berkeley Fox Sports Net (delayed)W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/08/2004 Washington Berkeley  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 05/09/2004 Washington Berkeley  W, 8-0 (6)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/14/2004 Oregon St Corvallis, OR  W, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/15/2004 Oregon Eugene, OR  W, 3-1
Box Score
Sat 05/15/2004 Oregon Eugene, OR  W, 5-2
Recap | Box Score
Thu 05/20/2004 Maine (NCAA Regional) Lincoln, NE  W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Livestats | Audio
Fri 05/21/2004 Mississippi St (NCAA Regional) Lincoln, NE  W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Sat 05/22/2004 Nebraska (NCAA Regional) Lincoln, NE  W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Livestats | Audio
Sun 05/23/2004 Nebraska (NCAA Regional) Lincoln, NE  W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Livestats | Audio
Thu 05/27/2004 Florida State (2004 WCWS) Oklahoma City, OK espn2W, 4-2
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Livestats | Listen
Fri 05/28/2004 Oklahoma (2004 WCWS) Oklahoma City, OK espn2W, 2-1 (8)
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Livestats | Listen
Sun 05/30/2004 LSU (2004 WCWS) Oklahoma City, OK ESPNL, 4-1
Box Score | Notes | Livestats
Sun 05/30/2004 LSU (2004 WCWS) Oklahoma City, OK espn2 (delay)W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Livestats
Mon 05/31/2004 UCLA (2004 WCWS) Oklahoma City, OK ESPNL, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Livestats

Cal Bears Softball