MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


2004-05 Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Wed 11/03/2004 Baden Sports Berkeley  W, 69-36
Recap | Box Score
Wed 11/10/2004 Bay Area Pro-Am Berkeley  W, 69-57
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/21/2004 Navy Berkeley  W, 87-55
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Radio Link
Fri 11/26/2004 Cal vs. TCU (Rainbow Wahine Classic) Honolulu, HI  L, 96-89
Recap | Box Score | Radio Link
Sat 11/27/2004 Cal vs. Idaho (Rainbow Wahine Classic) Honolulu, HI  L, 82-72
Recap | Final Stats | Radio Link
Sun 11/28/2004 Hawaii (Rainbow Wahine Classic) Honolulu, HI  L, 70-68
Recap | Final Stats | Radio Link
Sat 12/04/2004 Pepperdine vs. Tenn Tech (CC Times Classic) Berkeley  1:00 PM
Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 12/04/2004 CS Northridge (CC Times Classic) Berkeley  W, 77-67
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Radio Link
Sun 12/05/2004 CSUN vs. Pepperdine Berkeley  1:00 PM
Final Stats | Gametracker
Sun 12/05/2004 Cal vs. Tennessee Tech Berkeley  W, 65-41
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Radio Link
Fri 12/10/2004 Saint Mary's Berkeley  W, 59-52
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Radio Link
Sun 12/12/2004 Long Beach State Berkeley  W, 69-64
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Radio Link
Tue 12/21/2004 Hampton Berkeley  W, 67-60
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Radio Link
Mon 12/27/2004 Oregon Eugene, OR  L, 81-50
Recap | Final Stats | Radio Link
Wed 12/29/2004 Oregon State Corvallis, OR  W, 77-71
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Radio Link
Sun 01/02/2005 Washington Berkeley  L, 65-52
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Radio Link
Tue 01/04/2005 Washington State Berkeley  W, 64-56
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Radio Link
Fri 01/07/2005 Arizona Tucson, AZ  L, 80-69
Recap | Final Stats | Radio Link
Sun 01/09/2005 Arizona State Tempe, AZ  L, 66-57
Recap | Final Stats | Radio Link
Thu 01/13/2005 Stanford Stanford  L, 88-53
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Radio Link
Thu 01/20/2005 USC Berkeley  L, 76-71
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Radio Link
Sat 01/22/2005 UCLA Berkeley Fox Sports NetL, 85-70
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Radio Link
Thu 01/27/2005 Washington State Pullman, WA  L, 79-69
Recap | Final Stats | Radio Link
Sat 01/29/2005 Washington Seattle, WA  L, 80-76
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Radio Link
Thu 02/03/2005 Arizona State Berkeley  L, 76-59
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Radio Link
Sat 02/05/2005 Arizona Berkeley  W, 70-61
Recap | Radio Link
Fri 02/11/2005 Stanford Berkeley  L, 91-50
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Radio Link
Fri 02/18/2005 UCLA Los Angeles  L, 73-61
Recap | Final Stats | Radio Link
Sun 02/20/2005 USC Los Angeles  L, 103-69
Final Stats | Gametracker | Radio Link
Thu 02/24/2005 Oregon State Berkeley  W, 74-60
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Radio Link
Sat 02/26/2005 Oregon Berkeley Fox Sports Net Wildcard (possible)L, 58-51
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Radio Link
Fri 03/04/2005 Washington State - Pac-10 Tournament San Jose  W, 70-52
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/05/2005 Stanford - Pac-10 Tournament San Jose  L, 81-40
Recap | Box Score

Cal Bears Women's Basketball