MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Uploaded Ad
 


2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 11/01/2002 Team Concept (exh.) Berkeley  W, 69-57
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/16/2002 Mirabel Banska Bystrica (exh.) Berkeley  W, 70-61
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 11/24/2002 Rutgers Berkeley  L, 56-49
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 11/29/2002 Syracuse Berkeley  W, 57-53
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 12/01/2002 Seton Hall Berkeley  L, 66-56
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 12/04/2002 Cal Poly Berkeley  W, 63-41
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 12/07/2002 Penn Berkeley (Oakland Tribune Classic)  W, 82-62
Recap | Box Score | Notes
Sun 12/08/2002 Penn vs. Evansville Berkeley  1:00 PM
Sun 12/08/2002 Cal vs. Colorado Berkeley  L, 66-47
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 12/21/2002 Saint Marys Moraga  L, 71-64
Recap | Box Score
Fri 12/27/2002 Arizona Berkeley  L, 83-53
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 12/29/2002 Arizona State Berkeley  W, 72-67
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 01/02/2003 Mercer Macon, GA  W, 69-60
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/04/2003 Georgia Athens, GA  L, 94-61
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/09/2003 Oregon Eugene, OR  L, 70-67
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/11/2003 Oregon State Corvallis, OR  L, 68-37
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/16/2003 Washington Berkeley, Calif.  L, 76-59
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 01/18/2003 Washington State Berkeley  W, 73-61
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 01/24/2003 USC Los Angeles  L, 83-62
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sun 01/26/2003 UCLA Los Angeles  W, 69-61
Recap | Box Score
Wed 01/29/2003 Stanford Stanford  L, 72-48
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 02/01/2003 Stanford Berkeley  L, 53-50
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 02/06/2003 Oregon State Berkeley  W, 70-55
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/08/2003 Oregon Berkeley FOX Sports NetL, 54-52
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 02/13/2003 Washington State Pullman, WA  L, 67-64
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/15/2003 Washington Seattle, Wash.  L, 74-54
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 02/20/2003 UCLA Berkeley  L, 72-54
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/22/2003 USC Berkeley, Calif.  W, 60-50
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 02/27/2003 Arizona State Tempe, AZ Arizona TVL, 61-47
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/01/2003 Arizona Tucson, AZ FSN Wildcard GameL, 68-51
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Fri 03/07/2003 Arizona State (Pac-10 Tourney) San Jose, Calif.  W, 46-38
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/08/2003 Stanford (Pac-10 Tourney) San Jose, Calif.  L, 60-35
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker

Cal Bears Women's Basketball