MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 01/25/2003 Stanford Open Stanford, CA  L, 212.750-211.100
Recap
Fri 02/07/2003 Winter Cup Challenge Las Vegas, NV  TBA
Recap
Sat 02/08/2003 Winter Cup Challenge Las Vegas, NV  TBA
Recap
Fri 02/14/2003 Stanford Berkeley  218.175-210.850
Recap
Sun 02/23/2003 Air Force Berkeley  213.850-199.450
Recap
Sat 03/01/2003 Michigan, Nebraska, Stanford Stanford, CA  216.525
Recap
Thu 03/06/2003 Peter Vidmar Invitational Los Angeles, CA  210.925-208.300
Recap
Sun 03/16/2003 Iowa Berkeley  218.000-211.150
Recap
Fri 03/28/2003 MPSF Championships Lincoln, NB  216.025, 2nd
Recap
Sat 03/29/2003 MPSF Championships Lincoln, NB  7:00 PM
Recap
Fri 04/11/2003 NCAA Championships Philadelphia, PA  217.275
Recap
Sat 04/12/2003 NCAA Championships Philadelphia, PA  TBA
Recap
Sun 04/13/2003 NCAA Championships Philadelphia, PA  TBA
Recap

Cal Bears Men's Gymnastics