MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Tue 09/09/2003 Topy Cup Tanagura, Japan1st 309
Recap
Wed 09/10/2003 Topy Cup Tanagura, Japan1st, 593
Recap
Thu 09/11/2003 Topy Cup Tanagura, Japan1st, 894
Recap
Mon 10/06/2003 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational Sammamish, WA1st 285
Recap
Tue 10/07/2003 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational Sammamish, WA1st 591
Recap
Wed 10/08/2003 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational Sammamish, WAT2nd, 599
Recap
Fri 10/17/2003 Stanford-Pepsi Intercollegiate Stanford, CA4th 289
Recap
Sat 10/18/2003 Stanford-Pepsi Intercollegiate Stanford, CA4th, 577
Recap
Sun 10/19/2003 Stanford-Pepsi Intercollegiate Stanford, CA4th, 869
Recap
Sun 11/02/2003 Hooters Collegiate Matchplay Myrtle Beach, SCAll Day
Recap
Mon 11/03/2003 Hooters Collegiate Matchplay Myrtle Beach, SCAll Day
Recap
Tue 11/04/2003 Hooters Collegiate Matchplay Myrtle Beach, SCAll Day
Mon 02/09/2004 Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge Los Angeles6th, 304
Recap
Tue 02/10/2004 Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge Los Angeles5th, 613
Recap
Wed 02/11/2004 Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge Los Angeles9th, 925
Recap
Mon 02/23/2004 Wildcat Invitational Tuscon, AZ3rd, 289
Recap
Tue 02/24/2004 Wildcat Invitational Tuscon, AZ4th, 591
Recap
Wed 02/25/2004 Wildcat Invitational Tuscon, AZ4th, 884
Recap
Mon 03/01/2004 Spartan Invitational Monterey, CAAll Day
Tue 03/02/2004 Spartan Invitational Monterey, CA2nd, 582
Recap
Wed 03/03/2004 Spartan Invitational Monterey, CA3rd, 882
Recap
Sun 03/21/2004 Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational Austin, TXT7th, 321
Recap
Mon 03/22/2004 Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational Austin, TXT3rd, 632
Recap
Tue 03/23/2004 Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational Austin, TX3rd, 938
Recap
Fri 04/02/2004 PING Invitational Tempe, AZAll Day
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 PING Invitational Tempe, AZ4th, 592
Recap
Sun 04/04/2004 PING Invitational Tempe, AZ5th, 886
Recap
Mon 04/19/2004 Pac-10 Championships Los Angeles, CAT4th, 312
Recap
Tue 04/20/2004 Pac-10 Championships Los Angeles, CAT3rd, 615
Recap
Wed 04/21/2004 Pac-10 Championships Los Angeles, CA2nd, 920
Recap
Thu 05/06/2004 NCAA West Regional Stanford, CA2nd, 290
Recap
Fri 05/07/2004 NCAA West Regional Stanford, CA2nd, 579
Recap
Sat 05/08/2004 NCAA West Regional Stanford, CA2nd, 868
Recap
Tue 05/18/2004 NCAA Championships Opelika, AL23rd, 309
Recap | Livestats
Wed 05/19/2004 NCAA Championships Opelika, AL7th, 591
Recap | Livestats
Thu 05/20/2004 NCAA Championships Opelika, AL4th, 883
Recap | Livestats
Fri 05/21/2004 NCAA Championships Opelika, ALAll Day
Recap | Livestats
Sat 05/22/2004 NCAA Championships Opelika, AL4th, 1172
Recap

Cal Bears Women's Golf