MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Teg Agu News Graphic
 


2002 Archive

2002-2003 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Baylor TV Berkeley, CA W, 70-22
Sat., Sep. 7 vs. New Mexico St TV Berkeley W, 34-13
Sat., Sep. 14 at Michigan St TV East Lansing, MI W, 46-22
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Air Force Berkeley L, 23-21
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Washington St Berkeley L, 48-38
Sat., Oct. 5 at Washington * Seattle, WA W, 34-27
Sat., Oct. 12 at USC TV Los Angeles, CA L, 30-28
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. UCLA TV Berkeley W, 17-12
Sat., Oct. 26 at Oregon St Corvallis, OR L, 24-13
Sat., Nov. 9 at Arizona St TV Tempe, AZ W, 55-38
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Arizona Berkeley L, 52-41
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Stanford Berkeley W, 30-7
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









Cal Bears Football