MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Teg Agu News Graphic
 


Cal Football Archive

2011 FINAL SCHEDULE/RESULTS
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 3 vs. Fresno State TV San Francisco, Calif. (Candlestick Park) W, 36-21
Sat., Sep. 10 at Colorado TV Boulder, Colo. (Folsom Field) W, 36-33 (ot)
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Presbyterian San Francisco, Calif. (AT&T Park) W, 63-12
Sat., Sep. 24 at Washington * TV Seattle, Wash. (Husky Stadium) L, 31-23
Thu., Oct. 6 at Oregon * TV Eugene, Ore. (Autzen Stadium) L, 43-15
Thu., Oct. 13 vs. USC * TV San Francisco, Calif. (AT&T Park) L, 30-9
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Utah * TV San Francisco, Calif. (AT&T Park) W, 34-10
Sat., Oct. 29 at UCLA * TV Pasadena, Calif. (Rose Bowl Stadium) L, 31-14
Sat., Nov. 5 vs. Washington State * TV San Francisco, Calif. (AT&T Park) W, 30-7
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Oregon State * TV San Francisco, Calif. (AT&T Park) W, 23-6
Sat., Nov. 19 at Stanford * TV Stanford, Calif. (Stanford Stadium) L, 31-28
Fri., Nov. 25 at Arizona State * TV Tempe, Ariz. (Sun Devil Stadium) W, 47-38
Wed., Dec. 28 vs. Texas (Holiday Bowl) TV San Diego, Calif. (Qualcomm Stadium) L, 21-10
Sat., Apr. 21 Cal Spring Football Berkeley, Calif. (Edwards Stadium) W, 21-20
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









Cal Bears Football