MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Teg Agu News Graphic
 


Cal Football Archive

2010 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 4 vs. UC Davis TV Memorial Stadium W, 52-3
Sat., Sep. 11 vs. Colorado TV Memorial Stadium W, 52-7
Fri., Sep. 17 at Nevada TV Reno, Nev. L, 52-31
Sat., Sep. 25 at Arizona * TV Tucson, Ariz. L, 10-9
Sat., Oct. 9 vs. UCLA * TV Memorial Stadium W, 35-7
Sat., Oct. 16 at USC * TV Los Angeles, Calif. L, 48-14
Sat., Oct. 23 vs. Arizona State * TV Memorial Stadium W, 50-17
Sat., Oct. 30 at Oregon State * TV Corvallis, Ore. L, 35-7
Sat., Nov. 6 at Washington State * TV Pullman, Wash. W, 20-13
Sat., Nov. 13 vs. Oregon * TV Memorial Stadium L, 15-13
Sat., Nov. 20 vs. Stanford * TV Memorial Stadium L, 48-14
Sat., Nov. 27 vs. Washington * TV Memorial Stadium L, 16-13
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event









Cal Bears Football