MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


Men's 1996-97 Tennis Schedule & Results

1996-97 Releases

Day     Date          Event                         Location      Score     All/Pac-10
Mon-Sun Oct. 14-20    at All-America Tournament     Austin, TX    NTS
Sat-Tue Nov. 9-12     ROLEX REGIONAL TOURNAMENT     BERKELEY      NTS
Sun     Nov. 24       at Hawai'i                    Honolulu, HI  W, 7-0    1-0
Wed-Sun Jan. 22-26    at Palm Springs Invitational  Indian Wells  NTS
Tue     Jan. 28       SAN DIEGO                     BERKELEY      W, 7-0    2-0
Sat     Feb. 1        at Pepperdine                 Malibu        L, 2-5    2-1
Sun     Feb. 2        at UC Irvine                  Irvine        L, 2-5    2-2
Thu-Sun Feb. 6-9      at ITA Rolex Indoors          Dallas, TX    NTS
Sun     Feb. 16       WASHINGTON                    BERKELEY      W, 4-3    3-2
Tue     Feb. 25       UTAH                          BERKELEY      L, 4-3    3-3
Fri-Sun Feb. 28-Mar. 2 at Pacific Coast Doubles     La Jolla      NTS
Wed     Mar. 5        OREGON                        BERKELEY      W, 6-1    4-3
Sat     Mar. 8        STANFORD                      BERKELEY      L, 7-0    4-4/0-1
Fri     Mar. 14       OKLAHOMA                      BERKELEY      W, 4-3    5-4/0-1
Wed.    Mar. 19       San Jose State                BERKELEY      W, 6-1    6-4/0-1
Sat     Mar. 22       at Fresno State               Fresno        L, 6-1    6-5/0-1
Tue     Mar. 25       BYU                           BERKELEY      L, 5-2    6-6/0-1
Fri     Mar. 28       ARIZONA STATE                 BERKELEY      W, 5-2    7-6/1-1
Sat     Mar. 29       ARIZONA                       BERKELEY      W, 6-1    8-6/2-1
Fri     Apr. 4        at USC                        Los Angeles   L, 6-1    8-7/2-2
Sat     Apr. 5        at UCLA                       Los Angeles   L, 5-2    8-8/2-3
Mon     Apr. 7        ILLINOIS                      BERKELEY      W, 5-2    9-8/2-3
Fri     Apr. 11       at Arizona                    Tucson, AZ    W, 4-3    10-8/3-3
Sat     Apr. 12       at Arizona State              Tempe, AZ     L, 4-3    10-9/3-4
Tue     Apr. 15       at Stanford                   Stanford      L, 6-1    10-10/3-5
Sat     Apr. 19       USC                           BERKELEY      L, 5-2    10-11/3-6
Sun     Apr. 20       UCLA                          BERKELEY      L, 5-2    10-12/3-7
Wed-Sun Apr. 23-27    at Pac-10 Ind. Championships            Ojai                              NTS
                           Day One
                           Championship Rounds
Fri-Sun May 9-11      at NCAA Regionals             TBA           All Day
                      Arizona State                               L, 4-2    10-13/3-7
Sat-Sun May 17-25     at NCAA Championships         Athens, GA    All Day
        May 22        NCAA Doubles Individual Championships


Cal Bears Men's Tennis