MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


Cal Men's Tennis Archive

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Sep. 3 Cal Tennis Kick-Off (Berkeley Tennis Club) Berkeley Completed
UVA Fall Classic
Fri., Sep. 10 UVA Fall Classic Charlottesville, Va. Completed
Sat., Sep. 11 UVA Fall Classic Charlottesville, Va. Completed
Sun., Sep. 12 UVA Fall Classic Charlottesville, Va. Completed
Land Rover Napa Valley Tennis Classic
Fri., Sep. 24 Land Rover Napa Valley Tennis Classic St. Helena, Calif. Completed
Sat., Sep. 25 Land Rover Napa Valley Tennis Classic St. Helena, Calif. Completed
Sun., Sep. 26 Land Rover Napa Valley Tennis Classic St. Helena, Calif. Completed
Battle in the Bay Classic
Fri., Oct. 1 Battle in the Bay Classic San Francisco, Calif. Completed
Sat., Oct. 2 Battle in the Bay Classic San Francisco, Calif. Completed
Sun., Oct. 3 Battle in the Bay Classic San Francisco, Calif. Completed
Fresno State Bulldog Classic
Fri., Oct. 1 Fresno State Bulldog Classic Fresno, Calif. Completed
Sat., Oct. 2 Fresno State Bulldog Classic Fresno, Calif. Completed
D'Novo/ITA All-American Championships Qualifying
Mon., Oct. 4 D'Novo/ITA All-American Championships Qualifying Tulsa, Okla. Completed
Tue., Oct. 5 D'Novo/ITA All-American Championships Qualifying Tulsa, Okla. Completed
Wed., Oct. 6 D'Novo/ITA All-American Championships Qualifying Tulsa, Okla. Completed
D'Novo/ITA All-American Championships
Thu., Oct. 7 D'Novo/ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla. Completed
Fri., Oct. 8 D'Novo/ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla. Completed
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championship
Fri., Oct. 15 USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
Sat., Oct. 16 USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
Sun., Oct. 17 USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
Mon., Oct. 18 USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
Tue., Oct. 19 USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
USTA/ITA National Indoor Tennis Championships
Thu., Nov. 4 USTA/ITA National Indoor Tennis Championships Flushing, N.Y. Completed
Fri., Nov. 5 USTA/ITA National Indoor Tennis Championships Flushing, N.Y. Completed
Saint Mary's Gael Classic
Sat., Nov. 6 Saint Mary's Gael Classic Moraga, Calif. Completed
Sun., Nov. 7 Saint Mary's Gael Classic Moraga, Calif. Cancelled
Sun., Nov. 14 Ricksen Memorial ProAm ^ Oakland, Calif. Completed
Thu., Jan. 13 at Tulsa Tulsa, Okla. W, 4-3
Sat., Jan. 15 vs. Texas Tulsa, Okla. L, 5-2
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sat., Jan. 29 vs. Auburn Lubbock, Texas W, 4-2
Sun., Jan. 30 at Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas L, 4-1
Wed., Feb. 9 vs. Utah Berkeley W, 7-0
Sat., Feb. 12 vs. Stanford Berkeley L, 5-2
Sun., Feb. 20 vs. UC Santa Barbara Berkeley W, 7-0
Fri., Feb. 25 at USC Los Angeles, Calif. Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 26 at UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. W, 5-2
Thu., Mar. 3 vs. Fresno State San Diego, Calif. W, 7-0
Pacific Coast Doubles Championship
Fri., Mar. 4 Pacific Coast Doubles Championship La Jolla, Calif. Completed
Sat., Mar. 5 Pacific Coast Doubles Championship La Jolla, Calif. Completed
Sun., Mar. 6 Pacific Coast Doubles Championship La Jolla, Calif. Completed
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Duke Malibu, Calif. W, 4-3
Sun., Mar. 13 at Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. W, 4-3
Wed., Mar. 16 vs. Texas A&M Berkeley L, 6-1
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. UCLA * Berkeley W, 4-3
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. USC * Berkeley L, 4-1
Fri., Apr. 1 at Arizona * Tucson, Ariz. W, 4-3
Tue., Apr. 5 vs. San Diego Berkeley W, 6-1
Fri., Apr. 8 at Oregon * Eugene, Ore. W, 7-0
Sat., Apr. 9 at Washington * Seattle, Wash. L, 4-3
Sat., Apr. 23 at Stanford * Stanford, Calif. L, 4-3
Pac-10 Championships
Thu., Apr. 28 Pac-10 Championships Ojai, Calif. Completed
Fri., Apr. 29 Pac-10 Championships Ojai, Calif. Completed
Sat., Apr. 30 Pac-10 Championships Ojai, Calif. Completed
NCAA Team Championships 1st and 2nd Rounds
Fri., May 13 vs. Marist Berkeley W, 4-0
Sat., May 14 vs. Fresno State Berkeley W, 4-3
NCAA Team Championships
Thu., May 19 vs. Tennessee Stanford, Calif. L, 4-2
NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
Thu., May 26 NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
^
Exhibition Event
 









Cal Bears Men's Tennis