MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


Cal Men's Tennis Archive

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Sep. 11 USTA Campus Showdown ^ Berkeley, Calif. Completed
Olympia Fields Country Club Invitational
Fri., Sep. 16 Olympia Fields Country Club Invitational Olympia Fields, Ill. Completed
Sat., Sep. 17 Olympia Fields Country Club Invitational Olympia Fields, Ill. Completed
Sun., Sep. 18 Olympia Fields Country Club Invitational Olympia Fields, Ill. Completed
Wed., Sep. 21 vs. USTA Junior National Team ^ Berkeley, Calif. L, 5-3
Land Rover Napa Valley Tennis Classic
Fri., Sep. 23 Land Rover Napa Valley Tennis Classic St. Helena, Calif. Completed
Sat., Sep. 24 Land Rover Napa Valley Tennis Classic St. Helena, Calif. Completed
Sun., Sep. 25 Land Rover Napa Valley Tennis Classic St. Helena, Calif. Completed
Fresno State Bulldog Classic
Fri., Sep. 30 Fresno State Bulldog Classic Fresno, Calif. Completed
Sat., Oct. 1 Fresno State Bulldog Classic Fresno, Calif. Completed
ITA Men's All-American Championships
Mon., Oct. 3 All-American Championship Qualifying Tulsa, Okla. Completed
Tue., Oct. 4 All-American Championship Qualifying Tulsa, Okla. Completed
Wed., Oct. 5 All-American Championship Qualifying Tulsa, Okla. Completed
Thu., Oct. 6 All-American Championship Tulsa, Okla. Completed
Fri., Oct. 7 All-American Championship Tulsa, Okla. Completed
Sat., Oct. 8 All-American Championship Tulsa, Okla. Completed
Sun., Oct. 9 All-American Championship Tulsa, Okla. Completed
Battle in the Bay Classic
Thu., Oct. 13 Battle in the Bay Classic San Francisco, Calif. Completed
Fri., Oct. 14 Battle in the Bay Classic San Francisco, Calif. Completed
Sat., Oct. 15 Battle in the Bay Classic San Francisco, Calif. Completed
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championship
Fri., Oct. 21 USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championship Seattle, Wash. Completed
Sat., Oct. 22 USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championship Seattle, Wash. Completed
Sun., Oct. 23 USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championship Seattle, Wash. Completed
Mon., Oct. 24 USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championship Seattle, Wash. Completed
Tue., Oct. 25 USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championship Seattle, Wash. Completed
Saint Mary's Gael Classic
Fri., Oct. 28 Saint Mary's Gael Classic Moraga, Calif. Completed
Sat., Oct. 29 Saint Mary's Gael Classic Moraga, Calif. Completed
USTA/ITA National Indoor Championships
Thu., Nov. 3 USTA/ITA National Indoor Collegiate Championships New York, N.Y. Completed
Fri., Nov. 4 USTA/ITA National Indoor Collegiate Championships New York, N.Y. Completed
Sat., Nov. 5 USTA/ITA National Indoor Collegiate Championships New York, N.Y. Completed
Fri., Jan. 13 at Tulsa Tulsa, Okla. W, 4-3
Sun., Jan. 22 vs. UC Davis Berkeley, Calif. Cancelled (Rain)
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sun., Jan. 29 vs. LSU Berkeley, Calif. W, 4-0
Mon., Jan. 30 vs. San Diego Berkeley, Calif. W, 4-0
Fri., Feb. 3 vs. UCLA Berkeley, Calif. L, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 4 vs. USC Berkeley, Calif. L, 5-2
Wed., Feb. 8 vs. Sacramento State Berkeley, Calif. W, 6-1
Fri., Feb. 10 vs. Hawai'i Berkeley, Calif. Cancelled (Rain)
ITA National Team Indoor Championships
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. Georgia Charlottesville, Va. L, 4-0
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Pepperdine Charlottesville, Va. W, 4-2
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. UCLA Charlottesville, Va. L, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 25 at Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 6-1
Mon., Feb. 27 vs. Baylor Berkeley, Calif. W, 4-3
Thu., Mar. 1 at San Diego San Diego, Calif. W, 5-2
Pacific Coast Doubles Championship
Thu., Mar. 1 Pacific Coast Doubles Championship La Jolla, Calif. Completed
Fri., Mar. 2 Pacific Coast Doubles Championship La Jolla, Calif. Completed
Sat., Mar. 3 Pacific Coast Doubles Championship La Jolla, Calif. Completed
Sun., Mar. 4 Pacific Coast Doubles Championship La Jolla, Calif. Completed
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Pepperdine (at Duke) Durham, N.C. L, 4-0
Sun., Mar. 11 at Duke Durham, N.C. L, 6-1
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Minnesota Berkeley, Calif. Cancelled (Rain)
Fri., Mar. 30 at Utah * Salt Lake City, Utah W, 6-1
Sun., Apr. 1 at Arizona * Tucson, Ariz. W, 5-2
Fri., Apr. 6 vs. Washington * Berkeley, Calif. W, 7-0
Sat., Apr. 7 vs. Oregon * Berkeley, Calif. W, 7-0
Sat., Apr. 14 at UCLA * Los Angeles, Calif. L, 7-0
Sun., Apr. 15 at USC * Los Angeles, Calif. L, 6-1
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Stanford * Berkeley, Calif. L, 5-2
Pac-12 Championships
Thu., Apr. 26 vs. Washington Ojai, Calif. W, 4-3
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. UCLA Ojai, Calif. L, 5-0
NCAA Team Championships 1st and 2nd Rounds
Sat., May 12 vs. UTSA Berkeley, Calif. W, 4-0
Sun., May 13 vs. Texas Tech Berkeley, Calif. W, 4-3
NCAA Team Championships
Fri., May 18 vs. Virginia Athens, Ga. L, 4-0
NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
Wed., May 23 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. Completed
Thu., May 24 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. Completed
Fri., May 25 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. Completed
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
^
Exhibition Event
 









Cal Bears Men's Tennis