Untitled Document

Past Ten Individual Champions

Schedule of Play
| CalBears.com

Parking and Transportation | Visiting Berkeley

Hosted by the University of California, the 2009 Wilson/ITA Northwest Regional Championship will determine a singles and doubles champion from the ITA Northwest Region. The regional tournament will consist of a 128-player singles draw and a 64-team doubles draw. A 64-player singles consolation draw will be held only for those players who lose their first round match. There will also be one round of doubles consolation play.

Singles and doubles champions from each of the main draws will earn automatic bids into the ITA National Intercollegiate Indoor Championships, held in New Haven, Conn. Nov. 5-8. The ITA National Indoor Championships are the second of college tennis's three major championships and the most difficult to gain entry into due to a small field of 32 singles entrants and 16 doubles entrants.

  2009 | Bradley Klahn, Stanford
2008 | Alex Clayton, Stanford
2007 | Richard Wire, Stanford
2006 | Jakub Cech, Fresno State
2005 | K.C. Corkery, Stanford
2004 | Sven Swinnen, Oregon
2003 | Conor Niland, California
2002 | Matt Hanlin, Washington
2001 | Scott Lipsky, Stanford
2000 | K.J. Hippensteel, Stanford
1999 | Alex Kim, Stanford
Schedule of Play
Past Ten Doubles Champions

Friday, Oct. 23 - 8 a.m.
Singles Round of 128
Singles Round of 64

Saturday, Oct. 24 - 8 a.m.
Doubles Round of 64
Doubles Round of 32

Singles Round of 32
Singles Consolation Round of 64
Singles Consolation Round of 32

Sunday, Oct. 25 - 8 a.m.
Doubles Round of 16
Singles Round of 16
Singles Quarterfinal
Doubles Consolation Round
Singles Consolation Round of 16
Singles Consolation Quarterfinal

Singles Consolation Semifinal

Monday, Oct. 26 - 9 a.m.
Doubles Quarterfinal
Doubles Semifinal

Singles Semifinal
Singles Consolation Final

Tuesday, Oct. 27 - Noon
Doubles Final
Singles Final

  2009 | Bradley Klahn and Ryan Thacher, Stanford
2008 | Geoff Chizever and Pedro Zerbini, California
2007 | Ted Kelly and Blake Muller, Stanford
2006 | Pierre Mouillon and Daniel Sebescen, California
2005 | Daniel Chu and Alex Slovic, Washington
2004 | K.C. Corkery and Sam Warburg, Stanford
2003 | Alex Slovic and Alex Vlaski, Washington
2002 | K.C. Corkery and James Pade, Stanford
2001 | Ryan Haviland and Phil Sheng, Stanford
2000 | Scott Lipsky and David Martin, Stanford
1999 | K.J. Hippensteel and David Martin, Stanford

Fresno State Home
Gonzaga Home
Pacific Home
San Francisco Home
Santa Clara Home
Stanford Home
UC Davis Home
Washington Home