MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


1997-98 Releases

1998 California Women's Gymnastics Schedule

Day     Date        Event                                       Location        Time
Sun     Jan. 11     INTRASQUAD                                  BERKELEY        2:00 p.m.
Fri     Jan. 16     OREGON STATE w/ Cal State Fullerton         BERKELEY        Recap
Fri     Jan. 23     at Washingon w/Utah State                   Seattle, WA     Recap
Fri     Jan. 30     ARIZONA STATE w/Sac State/Seatle Pacific    Seattle, WA     Recap
Fri     Feb. 6      at Arizona                                  Tucson, AZ      Recap
Fri     Feb. 13     UCLA                                        BERKELEY        Recap
Fri     Feb. 20     at Stanford                                 Stanford        Recap
Fri     Feb. 27     at UCSB                                     Santa Barbara   Recap
Fri     March 6     UC DAVIS                                    BERKELEY        Recap
Sat     March 14    at Cal State Fullerton                      Fullerton       7:00 p.m.
Sat     March 21    at Pac-10 Championships                     Los Angeles     Recap
Fri     April 4     at NCAA Western Regionals                   Seattle, WA     Recap
Thu-Sat April 16-18 at NCAA Championships                       Los Angeles     TBA

Cal Bears Women's Gymnastics