MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


2004-05 Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 01/14/2005 Brown, UC Davis Berkeley  W, Cal 2-0
Recap
Sun 01/23/2005 UCLA, Sacramento State, Cal State Fullerton Los Angeles, CA  2-1
Recap
Fri 01/28/2005 UC Davis Davis, CA  W, 1-0
Recap
Fri 02/04/2005 Arizona Berkeley  L
Recap
Fri 02/11/2005 Arizona State Tempe, AZ  L, 195.550-181.450
Recap
Fri 02/18/2005 Washington Berkeley  7:30 PM
Fri 02/25/2005 Oregon State, Seattle Pacific Corvallis, OR  1-1
Recap
Fri 03/04/2005 Utah, Stanford, Florida Salt Lake City, UT  L, 0-3
Recap
Mon 03/07/2005 Utah State Logan, UT  195.325-192.350
Recap
Fri 03/11/2005 North Carolina State Berkeley  L, 194.050-192.300
Recap
Sat 03/19/2005 San Jose State, Stanford San Jose, CA  L, 0-2
Recap
Sat 03/26/2005 Pac-10 Championships Berkeley  7th, 163.550
Recap | Final Stats | Livestats

Cal Bears Women's Gymnastics