MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


Cal Women's Tennis Archive

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Sep. 3 Cal Tennis Kick-Off (Berkeley Tennis Club) ^ Berkeley Completed
Cal Nike Invitational
Fri., Sep. 24 Cal Nike Invitational Hellman Complex Completed
Sat., Sep. 25 Cal Nike Invitational Hellman Complex Completed
Sun., Sep. 26 Cal Nike Invitational Hellman Complex Completed
Sat., Oct. 2 19th Alta Bates Summit Celebrity Tennis Classic (Berkeley Tennis Club) ^ Berkeley Completed
  Esurance Tennis Classic ^ Mill Valley, Calif. Completed
Sun., Oct. 3 Esurance Tennis Classic ^ Mill Valley, Calif. Completed
Riviera/ITA All-American Championships
Thu., Oct. 7 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Los Angeles, Calif. Completed
Fri., Oct. 8 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Los Angeles, Calif. Completed
Sat., Oct. 9 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Los Angeles, Calif. Completed
Sun., Oct. 10 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Los Angeles, Calif. Completed
Saint Mary's Invitational
Fri., Oct. 8 Saint Mary's Invitational Moraga, Calif. Completed
Sat., Oct. 9 Saint Mary's Invitational Moraga, Calif. Completed
Sun., Oct. 10 Saint Mary's Invitational Moraga, Calif. Completed
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Fri., Oct. 22 USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
Sat., Oct. 23 USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
Sun., Oct. 24 USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
Mon., Oct. 25 USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
Tue., Oct. 26 USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
USTA/ITA National Indoor Tennis Championships
Thu., Nov. 4 USTA/ITA National Indoor Tennis Championships Flushing, N.Y. Completed
Fri., Nov. 5 USTA/ITA National Indoor Tennis Championships Flushing, N.Y. Completed
Sat., Nov. 6 USTA/ITA National Indoor Tennis Championships Flushing, N.Y. Completed
Sun., Nov. 7 USTA/ITA National Indoor Tennis Championships Flushing, N.Y. Completed
Arizona State Thunderbird Invitational
Fri., Nov. 5 Arizona State Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, Ariz. Completed
Sat., Nov. 6 Arizona State Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, Ariz. Completed
Sun., Nov. 7 Arizona State Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, Ariz. Completed
Cal Winter Invitational
Fri., Jan. 21 Cal Winter Invitational Hellman Complex Completed
Sat., Jan. 22 Cal Winter Invitational Hellman Complex Completed
Sun., Jan. 23 Cal Winter Invitational Hellman Complex Completed
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Fri., Jan. 28 vs. North Texas Hellman Complex W, 6-1
Mon., Jan. 31 vs. Saint Mary's Hellman Complex W, 5-2
Fri., Feb. 4 vs. UCLA Hellman Complex W, 4-3
Fri., Feb. 11 at Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. W, 7-0
Sat., Feb. 12 at San Diego State San Diego, Calif. W, 6-1
ITA National Team Indoor Championships
Fri., Feb. 18 vs. Northwestern Charlottesville, Va. L, 4-1
Sat., Feb. 19 vs. Georgia Tech Charlottesville, Va. W, 4-1
Sun., Feb. 20 vs. Arkansas Charlottesville, Va. W, 4-2
Fri., Feb. 25 vs. Washington State * Hellman Complex W, 7-0
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. Oregon * Hellman Complex W, 7-0
Fri., Mar. 4 vs. Sacramento State Hellman Complex W, 6-1
Sat., Mar. 5 at Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 5-2
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Duke Tempe, Ariz. L, 5-2
Sat., Mar. 12 at Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. L, 4-3
Tue., Mar. 15 vs. Harvard Hellman Complex Cancelled
Thu., Mar. 17 vs. Hawai'i Hellman Complex W, 7-0
Fri., Mar. 25 at USC * Los Angeles, Calif. W, 5-2
Sat., Mar. 26 at UCLA * Los Angeles, Calif. L, 4-3
Fri., Apr. 1 vs. Arizona * Hellman Complex W, 7-0
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Arizona State * Hellman Complex W, 4-3
Fri., Apr. 8 vs. Washington * Hellman Complex W, 5-2
Sat., Apr. 9 vs. Fresno State Hellman Complex W, 6-1
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. Stanford * Hellman Complex L, 5-2
Thu., Apr. 21 vs. US Junior National Team ^ Hellman Complex L, 5-2
Pac-10 Championships
Thu., Apr. 28 Pac-10 Championships Ojai, Calif. Completed
Fri., Apr. 29 Pac-10 Championships Ojai, Calif. Completed
Sat., Apr. 30 Pac-10 Championships Ojai, Calif. Completed
Sun., May 1 Pac-10 Championships Ojai, Calif. Completed
NCAA Team Championships 1st & 2nd Rounds
Sat., May 14 vs. Boston University Hellman Complex W, 4-0
Sun., May 15 vs. USC Hellman Complex W, 4-1
NCAA Team Championships
Fri., May 20 vs. Georgia Stanford, Calif. L, 4-3
NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
Wed., May 25 NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
Thu., May 26 NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
Fri., May 27 NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
Sat., May 28 NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
Sun., May 29 NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
Mon., May 30 NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships Stanford, Calif. Completed
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
^
Exhibition Event
 









Cal Bears Women's Tennis