1999-2000 Results

By Cal Athletics on Tue, June 13, 2000

Related Links

1999-2000 SCHEDULE
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Sep. 23 Asia University Berkley, Calif. 2:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Oct. 9 at All American Tournament Austin, Texas All Day
Sat., Nov. 6 at ITA Championships Seattle All Day
Sat., Jan. 22 at St Marys Ca Berkley, Calif. 10:00 a.m. PT
  at Santa Clara Berkley, Calif. 2:00 p.m. PT
Thu., Feb. 3 at Rolex Indoor Championships Dallas All Day
Fri., Feb. 11 vs. Georgia Tech Berkeley W, 5-1
Sun., Feb. 13 at Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. TBA
Fri., Feb. 18 vs. Oregon Berkeley W, 5-2
Sat., Feb. 19 vs. Washington Berkeley L, 5-2
Wed., Mar. 1 vs. Stanford Berkeley, CA L, 5-2
Fri., Mar. 3 at Pacific Coast Doubles La Jolla, Calif. All Day
Sat., Mar. 11 at Fresno State Fresno, Calif. L, 5-2
Tue., Mar. 21 vs. BYU Berkeley W, 5-2
Wed., Mar. 22 vs. Clemson Berkeley W, 4-3
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 6-1
Wed., Mar. 29 vs. Harvard Berkeley W, 6-1
Fri., Mar. 31 vs. Arizona St Berkeley W, 4-3
Sat., Apr. 1 vs. Arizona Berkeley W, 5-2
Tue., Apr. 4 vs. Sacramento St Berkeley W, 5-2
Fri., Apr. 7 vs. USC Berkeley L, 5-2
Sat., Apr. 8 vs. UCLA Berkeley L, 6-1
Tue., Apr. 11 vs. Utah Berkeley W, 5-2
Fri., Apr. 14 at Arizona Tucson, Ariz. L, 5-2
Sat., Apr. 15 at Arizona St Tempe, Ariz. W, 5-2
Wed., Apr. 19 vs. Pepperdine Berkeley 1:30 p.m. PT
Fri., Apr. 21 at UCLA Los Angeles 1:30 p.m. PT
Sat., Apr. 22 at USC Los Angeles L, 6-1
Thu., Apr. 27 at Pac-10 Championships Ojai, Calif. All Day
Sat., May 13 at Auburn (NCAA Regionals) Stanford, Calif. L, 4-3
Sat., May 20 at NCAA Championships Athens, Ga. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events

Expand [ + ]
Schedule Key
Home Event
Away Event
Conference Event
Exhibition Event


Dress Your Pet 2015
Any Mountain
Playing for the Future Gilead
Inside the Locker Room
Muscle Milk Student Athlete of the Week