MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


2000 Results
Courtesy: Cal Athletics  
Release:  06/10/2001

2000-2001 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time
Tue., Sep. 5 Topy Cup Japan TBA
Wed., Sep. 6 Topy Cup Japan TBA
Thu., Sep. 7 Topy Cup Japan 7th
Mon., Sep. 25 Husky Invitational Seattle All Day
Tue., Sep. 26 Husky Invitational Seattle 5th
Mon., Oct. 2 Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif. All Day
Tue., Oct. 3 Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif. 3rd
Fri., Oct. 13 Fresno State Classic Fresno, Calif. All Day
Sat., Oct. 14 Fresno State Classic Fresno, Calif. 6th
Mon., Jan. 29 Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz. All Day
Tue., Jan. 30 Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz. 2nd
Wed., Feb. 21 John Burns Intercollegiate Honolulu All Day
Thu., Feb. 22 John Burns Intercollegiate Honolulu All Day
Fri., Feb. 23 John Burns Intercollegiate Honolulu 15th
Mon., Mar. 5 Southwestern Intercollegiate Los Angeles All Day
Tue., Mar. 6 Southwestern Intercollegiate Los Angeles 12th
Mon., Mar. 26 Stevinson Ranch Invitational Stevinson, Calif. All Day
Tue., Mar. 27 Stevinson Ranch Invitational Stevinson, Calif. 3rd
Mon., Apr. 2 Western Intercollegiate San Jose, Calif. All Day
Tue., Apr. 3 Western Intercollegiate San Jose, Calif. 5th
Fri., Apr. 13 Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, Ariz. All Day
Sat., Apr. 14 Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, Ariz. 10th
Sat., Apr. 21 U.S. Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif. All Day
Sun., Apr. 22 U.S. Intercollegiate Stanford, Calif. 9th
Fri., Apr. 27 Pac-10 Championships Stanford, Calif. All Day
Sat., Apr. 28 Pac-10 Championships Stanford, Calif. All Day
Sun., Apr. 29 Pac-10 Championships Stanford, Calif. 9th
Thu., May 17 NCAA Western Regionals Corvallis, Ore. 16th
Wed., May 30 NCAA Championships Durham, N.C. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Cal Bears Men's Golf


advertisement
Playing for the Future
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Listen to Cal Games live online
Premium Tickets
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP