MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


1998-99 Results
Courtesy: Cal Athletics  
Release:  07/20/1999

DATE        DAY OPPONENT                                                 TIME/RESULT
Oct. 10     Sat PACIFIC at Koret Center, San Francisco, CA           
Oct. 17     Sat vs. Auburn, Atlanta, GA                             
Oct. 30     Fri at San Jose State w/Nevada and Washington, San Jose, CA 
Nov.  8     Sun at Fresno State w/Pepperdine, Fresno, CA              
Nov. 20     Fri BRIGHAM YOUNG at Koret Center, San Francisco, CA      
Dec. 4-6    Fri-Sat at Texas Invitational, Austin, TX                
Jan. 10     Sun at UNLV, Las Vegas, NV (coed)                              W, 166-75  Recap
Jan. 22     Fri at Arizona State, Tempe, AZ (coed)*                        L, 153-99  Results
Jan. 23     Sat at Arizona, Tucson, AZ (coed)*                             L, 153-99  Recap         
Jan. 29     Fri USC *                                                     W, 170-130  Recap
Jan. 30     Sat UCLA*                                                     W, 180-119  Recap
Feb. 13     Sat STANFORD*                                                 L, 153-145  Recap

Feb. 25-27 Thu-Sat at Pac-10 Championship, Federal Way, WA 2nd Day 1 Recap | Day 2 Recap | Day 3 Recap Feb. 28 Sun at Federal Way Classic, Federal Way, WA 11:00 a.m. Mar. 18-20 Thu-Sat at NCAA Championship, Athens, GA Day 1 Recap Day 2 Results

HOME MEETS (IN CAPS) At Either Koret Center at University of San Francisco or Spieker Aquatics Complex On The Cal Campus *Pacific-10 Conference dual meet


Cal Bears Women's Swimming & Diving


advertisement
Playing for the Future
Scholarshare BBall
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Premium Tickets
Uploaded Ad
12 Days Of Giving calbearsshop.com
Uploaded Ad
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP