MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Teg Agu News Graphic
 


1999 Results
Courtesy: Cal Athletics  
Release:  06/01/2000

1999 RESULTS
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time
Sat., Sep. 4 vs. Rutgers TV Berkeley, Calif. W, 21-7 ‡
Sat., Sep. 11 at Nebraska TV Lincoln, Neb. L, 45-0
Sat., Sep. 25 vs. Arizona St * Berkeley, Calif. W, 24-23 ‡
Sat., Oct. 2 at Washington St * Pullman, Wash. L, 31-7
Sat., Oct. 9 at BYU TV Provo, Utah L, 38-28
Sat., Oct. 16 at UCLA * Los Angeles, Calif. W, 17-0 ‡
Sat., Oct. 23 vs. Washington * Berkeley, Calif. L, 31-27
Sat., Oct. 30 vs. USC * TV Berkeley, Calif. W, 17-7 ‡
Sat., Nov. 6 at Oregon St * TV Corvallis, Ore. L, 17-7
Sat., Nov. 13 vs. Oregon * Berkeley, Calif. L, 24-19
Sat., Nov. 20 at Stanford * Stanford, Calif. L, 31-13
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Forfeited
 

Cal Bears Football


advertisement
Playing for the Future
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Listen to Cal Games live online
Premium Tickets
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP