MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Teg Agu News Graphic
 


Tedford and Allen Reach Out to Fans
Courtesy: Cal Athletics  
Release:  04/13/2012

April 13, 2012

Connect with Cal Athletics: Facebook | Twitter | Facebook

CaliforniaMemorialStadium.com

BERKELEY - Cal head coach Jeff Tedford and Heisman Trophy candidate wide receiver Keenan Allen stopped by the Cal Athletics Sales and Service Center on Friday to assist employees in making calls to thank fans for purchasing their season tickets for the upcoming 2012 football season.

"It was great talking to the people who support us on the field," Tedford said. "We have fantastic fans that make Memorial Stadium a tremendous home field advantage. We are so excited to be back at home this year and look forward to seeing all our great fans fill the seats."

Cal is preparing for a return to a renovated Memorial Stadium in 2012, opening the season at home against Nevada on Saturday, Sept. 1. Cal's seven-game home slate will also feature Pac-12 contests against Arizona State, Oregon, Stanford, Washington and UCLA, as well as a non-conference tilt against Southern Utah.

Keenan Allen


Visit CaliforniaMemorialStadium.com or call the Cal Athletic Ticket Office at (800) GO BEARS (462-3277) for complete information on season-ticket packages.

2012 CAL FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Day, Date - Opponent (Time, TV)
Sat., Sept. 1 - Nevada (TBA)
Sat., Sept. 8 - Southern Utah (TBA)
Sat., Sept. 15 - at Ohio State (TBA)
*Sat., Sept. 22 - at USC (TBA)
*Sat., Sept. 29 - Arizona State (TBA)
*#Sat., Oct. 6 - UCLA (TBA)
*Sat., Oct. 13 - at Washington State (TBA)
*Sat., Oct. 20 - Stanford (TBA)
*Sat., Oct. 27 - at Utah (TBA)
*Fri., Nov. 2 - Washington (TBA)
*Sat., Nov. 10 - Oregon (TBA)
*Sat., Nov. 17 - at Oregon State (TBA)
!Fri., Nov. 30 - Pac-12 Championship Game (TBA)
Home Games in Bold at Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA; *Pac-12 Game; !Pac-12 Championship Game at Home Site of Pac-12 Regular-Season Champion; #Homecoming; All Times Pacific


Cal Bears Football


advertisement
Playing for the Future
Scholarshare BBall
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Premium Tickets
Uploaded Ad
12 Days Of Giving calbearsshop.com
Uploaded Ad
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP