MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Teg Agu News Graphic
 


Cal Football Preview Show on Fox Sports Bay Area
Courtesy: Cal Athletics  
Release:  08/28/2000

Aug. 28, 2000

Berkeley, CA - The weekly Cal Sports TV Magazine on Fox Sports Net Bay Area will make its 2000-01 debut on Thursday, Aug. 31 at 8 p.m.

The first show will be devoted to a preview of the Cal Football season, with interviews of head coach Tom Holmoe and various players. Also included will be a special feature on preseason All-America punter Nick Harris and in-depth looks at both the Cal offense and defense.

The show, hosted by Glenn Kuiper, will also look at upcoming non-conference opponents Utah, Illinois and Fresno State.

The show will be re-aired three more times before the season-opener.

Below is a list of the Cal magazine shows scheduled in September on Fox Sports Bay Area.


Cal Sports Magazine TV Show - September schedule

Thu	Aug. 31	8:00 p.m.	Cal Football Preview
Fri	Sept. 1	1:30 p.m.	Cal Football Preview
Sat	Sept. 2	9:30 a.m.	Cal Football Preview
Fri	Sept. 8	3:30 p.m.	Cal Football Preview
Wed	Sept. 13	8:00 p.m.	Fall Show No. 2 (before Illinois game)
Wed	Sept. 20	8:00 p.m.	Fall Show No. 3 (before Fresno St. game)
Thu	Sept. 21 	3:00 p.m.	Fall Show No. 3 (before Fresno St. game)
Fri	Sept. 22	10:30 a.m.	Fall Show No. 3 (before Fresno St. game)
Wed 	Sept. 27	3:30 p.m.	Fall Show No. 4 (before WSU game)
Fri	Sept. 29	1:00 p.m.	Fall Show No. 4 (before WSU game)

Cal Bears Football


advertisement
Listen to Cal Games live online
Playing for the Future
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Premium Tickets
http://www.calbearsshop.com/
swim caps
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP