MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


1998-99 Results
Courtesy: Cal Athletics  
Release:  07/20/1999

   
Day     Date       Event                            Location            Time
Fri     Jan. 15    UC SANTA BARBARA/UC DAVIS        BERKELEY            1st, 188.350
Fri     Jan. 22    STANFORD                         BERKELEY            L, 193.775-188.350
Fri     Jan. 29    at Utah State                    Ogden, UT           L, 192.950-180.425
Sat     Feb. 6     ARIZONA                          BERKELEY            W, 192.050-190.200
Fri     Feb. 12    at Oregon State                  Corvallis, OR       L, 193.600-190.025 | Results
Fri     Feb. 19    WASHINGTON/SAN JOSE STATE        BERKELEY            L, 193.600-192.475
Fri     Feb. 26    at Ariz. St. w/Denver/Ill. St.   Tempe, AZ        
Sun     Feb. 28    at Neb. w/Ariz. St./Mayland      Lincoln, NE         
Sun     Mar. 7     at UCLA w/Ky. and CSU Fullerton  Los Angeles         4th, 191.525
Fri     Mar. 12    at Hard Rock Invitational        Sacramento          2nd
Sat     Mar. 20    Pac-10 Champ. (Host: Oregon St.) Corvallis, OR       7th, 192.475 | Results
Fri     Mar. 26    at Stanford                      Stanford            7:30 p.m.
Sat     Apr. 10    NCAA West. Regionals (Host: OSU) Corvallis, OR       Results
Thu-Sat Apr. 21-23 NCAA Championships (Host: Utah)  Salt Lake City, UT     TBA

Cal Bears Women's Gymnastics


advertisement
Playing for the Future
Scholarshare BBall
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Premium Tickets
Uploaded Ad
12 Days Of Giving calbearsshop.com
Uploaded Ad
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP