MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


Pac-10 Reveals Pac-12 Schedule Rotation Model
Courtesy: Cal Athletics  
Release:  11/11/2010

Nov. 11, 2010

BERKELEY - Buy Tickets

The Pac-10 Conference announced the 2011-12 Pac-12 men's basketball schedule and the 10-year rotation model for scheduling on Thursday.

As in previous years, the conference schedule is comprised of 18 games for each institution and will maintain the travel partner in a non-divisional format. The annual schedule will include games against an institution's traditional rival both home and away. In addition, each institution will play six other opponents both home and away (for two consecutive years), and four opponents on a single-game basis - two at home and two away. The single-play opponents will rotate every two years.

Please note that game dates may be adjusted for television.

California 2011-12 Pac-12 Schedule

Thursday, Dec. 29, vs. UCLA
Saturday, Dec. 31, vs USC
Thursday, Jan. 5, at Oregon State
Saturday, Jan. 7, at Oregon
Thursday, Jan. 12 vs. Colorado
Saturday, Jan. 14, vs. Utah
Thursday, Jan. 19 at Washington
Saturday, Jan. 21 at Washington State
Saturday, Jan. 28 vs. Stanford
Thursday, Feb. 2, vs. Arizona
Saturday, Feb. 4, vs Arizona State
Thursday, Feb. 9, at USC
Saturday, Feb. 11, at UCLA
Thursday, Feb. 16, vs Oregon
Saturday, Feb. 18, vs Oregon State
Thursday, Feb. 23, at Utah
Saturday, Feb. 25, at Colorado
Saturday, March 3, at Stanford

California's single-play opponents for 2011-12 and 2012-13 will be Washington, Washington State, Arizona and Arizona State. Next season, the Golden Bears will play Washington and Washington State on the road, while welcoming Arizona and Arizona State to Haas Pavilion.

For more information and for the detailed 10-year model, please click here here.


Cal Bears Men's Basketball


advertisement
Listen to Cal Games live online
Playing for the Future
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Premium Tickets
http://www.calbearsshop.com/
swim caps
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP