MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


1998-99 Results
Courtesy: Cal Athletics  
Release:  07/20/1999

DAY     DATE        OPPONENT              TIME
Sat.    Aug. 29     ALUMNI                L, 3-0    Recap
Tue.    Sept. 1     SAINT MARY'S          
Thu.    Sept. 3     at UC Irvine          W, 3-0    Recap
Fri-Sat Sept. 4-5   at Long Beach State Tournament
Fri.    Sept. 4     Long Beach State      L, 3-0    Recap
Sat.    Sept. 5     UC Santa Barbara      
Tue.    Sept. 8     USF                   W, 3-0    Recap
Fri-Sat Sept. 11-12 at South Florida Tournament     Recap
        (Florida State, South Florida, Utah State)
Fri.    Sept. 18   *UCLA                  L, 3-1    Recap
Sun.    Sept. 20   *USC                   L, 3-1    Recap
Fri.    Sept. 25   *at Arizona State      L, 3-0    Recap 
Sun.    Sept. 27   *at Arizona            L, 3-0    Recap 
Fri.    Oct. 2     *WASHINGTON            
Sun.    Oct. 4     *WASHINGTON STATE      
Fri.    Oct. 9     *at Stanford           
Sat.    Oct. 10     GEORGE MASON          
Fri.    Oct. 16    *at Oregon             W, 3-2    Box Score 
Sun.    Oct. 18    *at Oregon State   
Fri.    Oct. 23    *ARIZONA            
Sun.    Oct. 25    *ARIZONA STATE         L, 3-2    Recap
Tue.    Oct. 27     at Sacramento State 
Fri.    Oct. 30    *at Washington State  
Sun.    Nov. 1     *at Washington        
Wed.    Nov. 4      at Santa Clara    
Fri.    Nov. 6     *STANFORD           
Fri.    Nov. 13    *OREGON STATE         
Sun.    Nov. 15    *OREGON               
Fri.    Nov. 20    *at USC
Sun.    Nov. 22    *at UCLA               L, 3-1    Box Score

Thu-Sun Dec. 3-5 at NCAA Tournament, 1st and 2nd rounds Fri-Sat Dec. 11-12 at NCAA Tournament, Regional Thu-Sat Dec. 17-19 at NCAA Final Four


Cal Bears Volleyball


advertisement
Playing for the Future
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Listen to Cal Games live online
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Premium Tickets
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP