2000 Results

By Cal Athletics on Sun, June 10, 2001

Related Links

2000-2001 SCHEDULE
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 9 vs. Utah TV Berkeley, Calif. W, 24-21
Sat., Sep. 16 at Illinois TV Champaign, Ill. L, 17-15
Sat., Sep. 23 at Fresno State TV Fresno, Calif. L, 17-3
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. Washington St Berkeley, Calif. L, 21-17
Sat., Oct. 7 at Arizona St TV Tempe, Ariz. L, 30-10
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. UCLA Berkeley, Calif. W, 46-38
Sat., Oct. 21 at Washington * TV Seattle, Wash. L, 36-24
Sat., Oct. 28 at USC TV Los Angeles W, 28-16
Sat., Nov. 4 vs. Oregon St Berkeley, Calif. L, 38-32
Sat., Nov. 11 at Oregon TV Eugene, Ore. L, 25-17
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Stanford Berkeley, Calif. L, 36-30
There Are No Upcoming Events

Expand [ + ]
Schedule Key
Home Event
Away Event
Conference Event


Dress Your Pet 2015
Any Mountain
Playing for the Future Gilead
Inside the Locker Room
Muscle Milk Student Athlete of the Week