MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here


1998-99 Results
Courtesy: Cal Athletics  
Release:  07/20/1999

DATE         DAY        OPPONENT                                       TIME

Sept. 12 Sat PACIFIC 10:00 a.m. Sept. 19-20 Sat-Sun at So. Cal Tournament, Irvine, CA Long Beach State W, 8-6 Recap UC San Diego W, 9-8 Recap Pepperdine W, 10-5 Recap Sept. 27 Sat at UC Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA 12:00 p.m.

Oct. 3 Sat at Stanford, Stanford, CA 1:00 p.m. Oct. 10 Sat at Usc, Los Angeles, CA TBA Oct. 11 Sun at Long Beach State, Long Beach, CA 12:00 p.m. Oct. 16 Fri UC IRVINE 3:00 p.m. Oct. 17-18 Sat-Sun at Nor Cal Tournament, Stanford, CA All Day Oct. 24 Sat UCLA TBA Oct. 25 Sun at Pacific, Stockton, CA 12:00 p.m. Oct. 31 Sat PEPPERDINE 1:00 p.m.

Nov. 1 Sun UC DAVIS 1:00 p.m. Nov. 7 Sat UC SANTA BARBARA 12:00 p.m. Nov. 8 Sun USC 12:00 p.m. Nov. 15 Sun at UC Davis, Solano, CA (Solano C.C.) TBA Nov. 21 Sat STANFORD 10:00 a.m. at MPSF Tournament (Newport Beach, CA) Nov. 27 Fri Stanford L, 10-5 Recap Nov. 28 Sat Long Beach State W, 9-7 Recap Dec. 4, 6 Fri-Sun at NCAA Championship, TBA All Day

*Indicates Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Match HOME MATCHES (AT DIABLO VALLEY COLLEGE, PLEASANT VALLEY, CA) IN CAPS


Cal Bears Men's Water Polo


advertisement
Listen to Cal Games live online
Playing for the Future
Cal Athletics Dress Your Pet Contest
Premium Tickets
http://www.calbearsshop.com/
swim caps
CAL ATHLETICS E-MAIL SIGN-UP