1998-99 Results

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME/RESULT Aug. 23 Sun SAN PAOLO - BRAZIL (Exh.) BERKELEY at Indiana-adidas/Metlife Classic Sept. 4 Fri vs. Butl
By Cal Athletics on Tue, July 20, 1999

Related Links

DATE     DAY   OPPONENT                   SITE            TIME/RESULT
Aug. 23  Sun   SAN PAOLO - BRAZIL (Exh.)  BERKELEY        

at Indiana-adidas/Metlife Classic Sept. 4 Fri vs. Butler W, 2-1 Recap Sept. 5 Sat vs. Indiana

at UAB-Bell South Classic Sept. 11 Fri vs. Alabama-Birmingham L Recap Sept. 13 Sun vs. St. Louis L Recap Sept. 20 Sun AIR FORCE BERKELEY W, 3-2 Recap Sept. 24 Thu at San Jose State BERKELEY L 2-1 Recap

at Stanford Invitational Oct. 2 Fri vs. Creighton L, 2-1 (ot) Recap Oct. 4 Sun vs. UNLV

Oct. 9 Fri at Sacramento State Sacramento W, 6-0 Recap Oct. 11 Sun at Ucla Los Angeles L, 5-0 Recap Oct. 16 Fri OREGON STATE BERKELEY Oct. 18 Sun WASHINGTON BERKELEY Oct. 23 Fri at Cal Poly SLO San Luis Obispo L, 2-1 (ot) Recap Oct. 25 Sun at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara W, 2-0 Recap

CALIFORNIA-ADIDAS FOOT LOCKER MEMORIAL STADIUM Oct. 31 Sat RIDER T, 0-0 (ot) Recap Nov. 1 Sun ST. JOHN'S 1:00 p.m.

Nov. 6 Fri CAL STATE FULLERTON BERKELEY 3:00 p.m. Nov. 8 Sun UC IRVINE BERKELEY 1:00 p.m. Nov. 12 Thu at San Francisco San Francisco 7:00 p.m. Nov. 15 Sun STANFORD BERKELEY 1:00 p.m. Nov. 22 Sun at NCAA First Round TBA TBA

Berkeley Games (IN CAPS) at Witter Field unless noted All dates and times subject to change

RECOMMENDED STORIES

Uploaded Ad
Any Mountain
Playing for the Future Gilead
Inside the Locker Room
Muscle Milk Student Athlete of the Week