1998-99 Results

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME Feb. 6 Sat ALUMNAE 10:00 a.m. Feb. 12-14 Fri-Sun at UC San Diego Invit., S
By Cal Athletics on Tue, July 20, 1999

Related Links

DATE        DAY       OPPONENT                                         TIME
Feb. 6      Sat       ALUMNAE                                     10:00 a.m.
Feb. 12-14  Fri-Sun   at UC San Diego Invit., San Diego, CA         All Day
Feb. 19     Fri       UC DAVIS                                     4:00 p.m.
Feb. 26     Fri       at USC, Los Angeles, CA*                       W,  6-5  Recap
Feb.27-28   Sat-Sun   at UC Santa Barbara Tourn., S. Barbara, CA    All Day
Mar. 5      Fri       SAN JOSE STATE*                                W, 13-8  Recap
Mar. 6      Sat       STANFORD*                                   12:00 p.m.
Mar. 11     Thu       at Long Beach State, Long Beach, CA*         4:00 p.m.
Mar. 12     Fri       at San Diego State, San Diego, CA*             L,  7-5  Recap
Mar. 15     Mon       INDIANA                                      4:00 p.m.
Mar. 20     Sat       UCLA*                                       12:00 p.m.
Mar. 21     Sun       UC SANTA BARBARA*                           10:00 a.m.
Mar. 26     Fri       at Hawaiian Tournament, Honolulu, HI          All Day
Mar. 27     Sat       at Hawaii, Honolulu, HI*                          TBA
Apr. 2      Fri       PACIFIC*                                       W, 13-5  Recap
Apr. 9-11   Fri-Sun   at MPSF Tournament, Los Angeles, CA     W, 5-2, W, 5-3  Day 1 | Final Recap
Apr. 23-25  Fri-Sun   at National Qualifying Tournament, TBA                  Recap | Final Recap
May 7-9     Fri-Sun   at Collegiate Nationals, Davis, CA
                      Vs. Stanford (Semifinals)                       L, 6-5  Recap
HOME MATCHES AT SPIEKER AQUATICS COMPLEX IN CAPS
*Denotes Mountain Pacific Sports Federation match

RECOMMENDED STORIES

Uploaded Ad
Any Mountain
Playing for the Future Gilead
Inside the Locker Room
Muscle Milk Student Athlete of the Week